2018-2019 Executive Members and Directors At Large

President: Colette Gates   (902-689-2878)

Vice President: April Roy

Secretary / Treasurer: Bea Guimond 

Use this form to send an e-mail to our secretary: 


Director: Donna Thompson-Dalling (NB)

Director: Sherry Gates (NS)

Director: Evelyn Lafortune (PEI)

Promotions chairperson: Cathy Arsenault

Website reports or comments

12 + 13 =

Our webmaster wants to hear from you!

If you have a question or comment, or a sugggestion for our website, please contact our webmaster using this form. Thank you!